

## Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordination Council of USA National Election Commission (2021)

Chief- Election Commissioner: Biswa N. Baral

Election Commissioners: Bashu D. Phulara ESQ., Govinda K. Shrestha, Kul M. Acharya, Shiva R. Poudel

Date: April 10<sup>th</sup>, 2021

## Voter list publication for the election term 2021-2023

The voter list for the upcoming NRNA NCC-USA Board, State Chapters and NRNA-ICC members election is now published on the NRNA NCC-USA website. The voter list is based on the membership list that was provided by the NRNA NCC-USA General Secretary on April 6<sup>th</sup>, 2021.

To be eligible to vote, the member must be listed on the final voting list.

If anyone has any objection(s) to any voters on the voter list, then you should submit the form and upload the supporting documents clicking on this <u>link</u> by **April 13**<sup>th</sup>, **2021** before 5 PM EST. The member listed on the voter list can complain against oneself or others. If anyone has any complaints against multiple members on the voter's list, please fill out a form for each individual. The complaint may be shared with the complainant.

All the voters are encouraged to read the <u>Election Code of Conduct</u>, <u>NRNA NCC-USA</u> and <u>NRNA</u> bylaws for more information regarding theirs rights and obligations.

Proof of ID, phone number, email ID and address for the following life members below (old list) are missing and should be emailed to Election Commission by April 13<sup>th</sup>, 2021 5:00 PM EST in order to be included in the voting list.

MembershipID	Name	State
USLM-200371	Siva D Sharma	СТ
USLM-200372	ramesh singh thapa	NJ
USLM-200373	Neela Shrestha	NY
USLM-200374	Binaya Shrestha	NY
USLM-200375	Bal bahadur thapa	GA
USLM-200376	Rajeeb KC	MD
USLM-200377	Dorjey Rinzing Dhukang Sherpa	NY



## Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordination Council of USA National Election Commission (2021)

Chief- Election Commissioner: Biswa N. Baral

Election Commissioners: Bashu D. Phulara ESQ., Govinda K. Shrestha, Kul M. Acharya, Shiva R. Poudel

USLM-200378	Durga Adhikari	AZ
USLM-200379	Kabita Aryal K Adhakari	CA
USLM-200380	Roger Nepal	
USLM-200381	Shiva Adhikari	CA
USLM-200382	Shuny Bee KC	CA
USLM-200383	Sumita Rai	
USLM-200384	Udaya Shrestha	NA

<sup>\*</sup>One of the old lifetime members is removed because of the duplication.

The election commission reserves the rights to modify/amend the election schedule and procedure.

Please send all questions to: Email: <a href="mailto:nrnusa.election.2021@gmail.com">nrnusa.election.2021@gmail.com</a>, Call: ++1 (646) 568-6864

Thank you,

Biswa Nath Baral

Chief-Election Commissioner