

## Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordination Council of USA National Election Commission (2021)

Chief- Election Commissioner: Biswa N. Baral

Election Commissioners: Bashu D. Phulara ESQ., Govinda K. Shrestha, Kul M. Acharya, Shiva R. Poudel

Date: May 8<sup>th</sup>, 2021

## **Notice**

## Publication of Final Candidates list for the election 2021

"While publishing a list, we reserve our rights to amend, remove or update names of any candidate from the list of this notice if the election commission during the election process finds that the candidate listed on the notice has not fully complied with the requirements or did not submitted required ID, documents for the state/national level candidacy during the requested/stated deadline and or knowingly provided any false information on the submitted application".

- 1. Final <u>Candidates list</u> for the election 2021 is now published.
- 2. All the candidates should review their information if it is listed properly. If you find any incorrect information or need any amendments, please email to election commission immediately.

The election commission reserves the rights to modify/amend the election schedule and procedure. Please send all questions to: **Email:** <a href="mailto:election@nrnusa.org">election@nrnusa.org</a>
Thank you,

Biswa Nath Baral

Chief-Election Commissioner