

Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordination Council of USA National Election Commission (2021)

Chief- Election Commissioner: **Biswa N. Baral**Election Commissioners: **Bashu D. Phulara** ESQ., **Govinda K. Shrestha**, **Kul M. Acharya**, **Shiva R. Poudel**

Date: August 12th., 2021

Announcement of Election Details for the NRNA NCC-USA ICC Delegates

ICC Delegates election will start at 8:00 AM and end at 5:00 PM EST August 13th, 2021.

The URL of the voting portal is https://www.civiciti.com/ww/nrna.

<u>Voting instructions</u> is available in the election site as well as in voting portal.

Voters from South region will vote for 5 candidates from South region and from West region will vote for 4 candidates from West region.

Election result will be published after the election.

The election commission reserves the rights to modify/amend the election schedule and procedure at any time.

For any questions or inquiries, please email: election@nrnusa.org

Thank you for your support.

Biswa Nath Baral

Chief Election Commissioner,

BNOGREAL

National Election Commission,

NRNA NCC-USA