Suneel Sah
President@nrnusa.org
President

Dr. Arjun Banjade
Sr.Vice-President@nrnusa.org
Sr. Vice President

Babu R.(BR) Lama
Vice-president.ne@nrnusa.org
Vice President, North East

 

Krishna J. Panth
Vice-president.s@nrnusa.org
Vice President, South

 

Buddi Sagar Subedi
Vice-president.mw@nrnusa.org
Vice President, Mid-West

 

Sarbajna Wagle
Vice-president.w@nrnusa.org
Vice President, West

 

Pashupati R. Pandey
GeneralSecretary@nrnusa.org
General Secretary

Amrit Babu Kattel Secretary@nrnusa.org
Secretary

 

Netra (Bandhu) Pokharel
Tresurer@nrnusa.org
Treasurer

 

Santosh Kumar Bista
Joint-treasurer@nrnusa.org
Joint-Treasurer

 

To Be Nominated
Spokesperson@nrnusa.org
Spokesperson

 

Diksha Basnet
W.Coordinator@nrnusa.org
Women Coordinator

 

Binod Ruwali
Y.Coordinator@nrnusa.org
Youth Coordinator

 

Chhatra K. Gurung
BOD1@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Padam B. Thakurathi
BOD2@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Durga P. Shrestha
BOD3@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Basudev Adhikari
BOD4@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Satya N. Chaudhari
BOD5@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Chet Prasad (CP) Paudel
BOD6@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Chitra Karki
BOD7@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Jeewan Joshi
BOD8@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Khin B. Bhattarai
BOD9@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Tilak B. KC
BOD10@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Ammar B. Chhantyal
BOD11@nrnusa.org
Board of Director

 

Dharam Bishwokarma
BOD12@nrnusa.org
Board of Director