sssss
nrna
Executive Board
  • Home
  • Executive Board

 

Executive Boards For  2019- 21 Term

Suneel Sah

President@nrnusa.org

President

Dr. Arjun Banjade

Sr.Vice-President@nrnusa.org

Sr.Vice-President

Babu R.(BR) Lama

Vice-president.ne@nrnusa.org

Vice President

Krishna J. Panth

Vice-president.s@nrnusa.org

Vice President

Buddi Sagar Subedi
 

Vice-president.mw@nrnusa.org

Vice President

Sarbajna Wagle
 

Vice-president.w@nrnusa.org

Vice President

Pashupati R. Pandey

GeneralSecretary@nrnusa.org

General Secretary

Amrit Babu Kattel 

Secretary@nrnusa.org

Secretary

Netra (Bandhu) Pokharel

Tresurer@nrnusa.org

Treasurer

Santosh Kumar Bista

Joint-treasurer@nrnusa.org

Joint-Treasurer

Om K. Bhattarai

Spokesperson@nrnusa.org

Spokesperson

Diksha Basnet

W.Coordinator@nrnusa.org

Women Coordinator

Binod Ruwali

Y.Coordinator@nrnusa.org

Youth Coordinator

Chhatra K. Gurung

BOD1@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Padam B. Thakurathi

BOD2@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Durga P. Shrestha

BOD3@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Basudev Adhikari

BOD4@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Satya N. Chaudhari

BOD5@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Chet Prasad (CP) Paudel

BOD6@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Chitra Karki

BOD7@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Jeewan K. Joshi

BOD8@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Khim B. Bhattarai

BOD9@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Tilak B. KC

BOD10@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Ammar B. Chhantyal

BOD11@nrnusa.org

Board of Director

Dharam Bishwokarma

BOD12@nrnusa.org

Board of Director